Day 2… some time later

That was hard. But made me focus on what I wanted out of this site. I hate the general idea of personal development, seeing as it is normally espoused by the overly suntanned with too-white-teeth, and who would appear to have nothing in common with me. However there is no denying it; I am ‘on a journey’ to ‘create myself’.

The journey will contain personal analytics, with a view to help me gain self-knowledge about behaviours, thoughts and habits. I’ll also try my best to research recommendations to ensure that anything I try (and recommend) actually works.

And occasionally it will also contain some completely random, positive-mental-attitude hippy shit.

Leave a Reply

