Mins Game: Day 10 to 14

So I have been mental busy with work, but managing to just about keep on top of getting rid of things. I actually cannot be bothered to detail everything, but I think the kitchen purge is almost complete. My random hat collection is also somewhat diminished, as is my wardrobe. And, nearly 2 years after I shaved all my hair off and never really regrew it beyond pixie cut, I got rid of my hair curlers and crimper’s (80’s styling!)

One thought on “Mins Game: Day 10 to 14

Leave a Reply

