Mins Game: 27 to FINISH!!

Finally finished! Actually managed to complete this on Saturday, but its been so manic I haven’t had a chance to update the blog. The last few days were hard, and to be honest if I hadn’t been hoarding paperwork I don’t think I would have made!

I’m going to put some stats up tomorrow once I work out the final % recycled etc. Overall the experience was positive – I let go of a lot of things that tied me to my past, and allowed me to focus on the things that really mattered. It has highlighted some bits to look at next – next up is the craft items. I am intentionally leaving them on the kitchen table so I don’t hide them away again and forget. I wouldn’t want to cut any more at this stage, but as a first step goes this is definitely an awesome thing to do.

Leave a Reply

