Neasden Temple, London

I only made it to the outside, but definitely worth a visit if  you can make time.

The official name for Neasden Temple is actually BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir London, but I doubt many people call it that as it is a bit of a mouthful. I first saw it on Antiques Roadshow (my life is SO WILD), and then I basically stumbled across it on a bus on the way to Ikea Wembley. I wouldn’t say the area of London it is located in is especially lovely, in fact I would probably say it’s best not to have too many valuables on display (honestly, I being serious). However the temple itself is spectacular, at least on the outside… definitely worth a better look at some point!

2 thoughts on “Neasden Temple, London

Leave a Reply

